National Officers

President

Jennifer Pounds
1004 Shae Court
Garner, NC 27529
Phone: 919.814.2832
Fax: 800.851.3065 Jennifer.Pounds@ssa.gov

Past President

Tonya Scott
P O Box 1887
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 678.639.2411
Fax: 678.639.2450
Tonya.Scott@ssa.gov

President-Elect

Dr. Sharon Bland-Brady
5500 Nottingham Rd
Detroit, MI 48224
Phone: 313.456.6725
Fax: 313.456.6821 Sharon.Bland-Brady@ssa.gov

Secretary

Tonya Scott
P O Box 1887
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 678.639.2411
Fax: 678.639.2450
Tonya.Scott@ssa.gov

Treasurer

Julie Kujath
1500 Southridge Drive
Suite 100
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573.526.2250
Fax: 573.526.3788 treasurer@nade.org

Regional Directors

Great Lakes

Marcia Shantz
1134 Claremont St
Dearborn MI 48124
Phone: 313.456.6821 great.lakes.rd@nade.org

Great Plains

Patricia Chaplin
7545 South Lindbergh STE 220
St. Louis, MO 63125
Phone: 314.518.6142
Fax: 314.416.2846 great.plains.rd@nade.org

Mid-Atlantic

Meredith Rogan
121 Elwood St
Roanoke, VA 24019
Phone: 540.857.7785
Meredith.Rogan@ssa.gov

Northeast

Alice Rich
31 Hollis Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: 973.648.3533 northeast.rd@nade.org

Pacific

Marjorie Garcia
3150 Lancaster Dr
Salem, OR 97305-1350
Phone: 503.986.4902 pacific.rd@nade.org

Southeast

Thomas Gautier
2530 Old English Ln
Kinston, NC 28504
Phone 866.593.1503
Ext. 23825 Thomas.Gautier@ssa.gov

Southwest

Billie Thomas
9801 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Phone: 405.419.2255 Billie.Thomas@ssa.gov

 
 
 

Council of Chapter Presidents

Chairperson

Ayanna Conley
P O BOX 57
Stone Mountain, GA 30086
Phone 678.639.2640
Ayanna.Conley@ssa.gov

Appointed Directors

Legislative

Jeff Price
P O BOX 243
Raleigh, NC 27602
Phone: 919.814.2453
Jeff.Price@ssa.gov

Membership

Melissa Williamson
5714 Blanford St
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: 205.989.2100
Membership.Director@nade.org

Communications

Sara Winn
1227 25th ST NW STE 400
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 202.442.8496
Communications.Director@nade.org

NADE Committee Chairpersons

Awards

Richard Clark
809 Gardner St
Raleigh, NC 27607
919.814.2825
Richard.j.clark@ssa.gov

Constitution & Bylaws

R. Todd Deshong
701 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101
206.818.0383
richard.deshong@ssa.gov

Elections & Nominations

Erin P. Vincent
1664 W Glenn Ave
Springfield, IL 62704
217.785.2205
erin.p.vincent@ssa.gov

Hearing Officer

Sharon Summers
912 Waynewood Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076
615.504.1257
Slsummers@hotmail.com

Medical Consultant

J. Scott Pritchard D.O.
3150 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305-1350
503.986.4962
Fax: 503-373-7202
scott.pritchard@ssa.gov

National Disability
Professionals Week

Marcia Golden
3045 Winding Waters Way
Raleigh, NC 27614
919.814.2827
mgolden221@yahoo.com

Non-Dues Revenue

Cynthia Thompson
9801 N Kelly Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
405.419.2532
cynthia.thompson@ssa.gov

Organ Donation/Transplant

Penny Nowlin
7545 S Lindbergh Blvd
Suite 220
St Louis, MO 63125
314.416.6229
Penny.Nowlin@ssa.gov

Professional Development

Rosalinda Turk
6437 Cooper Point Rd NW
Olympia, WA 98502
360.628.7873
Biologygirl82@gmail.com

Professional Relations Officer

Shiba Nixon
3036 West Grand Blvd 6-450
Detroit, MI 48202
313.456.6866
shiba.nixon@ssa.gov

Retirees

Donnie Hayes
94 Jonquil Lane
Willow Spring, NC 27592
919.801.5424
Donnieeh@aol.com

Strategic Plan

Terri Klubertanz
S7631 High Point Dr
Merrimac, WI 53561
ltklubertanz@gmail.com

Support Staff Committee

Stefani Sanford

Systems

Jennifer Nottingham
2110 Los Felix #2079
Las Vegas, NV 89156
614.657.1343
Jennifer.Nottingham@ssa.gov

ADHOC CDIU

R. Todd Deshong
701 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101
206.818.0383
richard.deshong@ssa.gov

ADHOC REGIONAL RESTRUCTURING

Jennifer Nottingham
2110 Los Felix #2079
Las Vegas, NV 89156
614.657.1343
Jennifer.Nottingham@ssa.gov