

To: NADE Board of Directors

From: RT Deshong – Constitution & Bylaws Chair

Date: February 19, 2021

Subject: NADE Constitution & Bylaws 2021 Mid-Year Report

First, I would like to thank our current president, Sara Winn, for allowing me to serve in this capacity for the betterment of the National Association of Disability Examiners (NADE).

As the current Constitution & Bylaws Chair, I have been available for advice and consent to many local chapters, Board officers, and the current President Sara Winn.

Committee members: Marjorie Garcia Tonya Scott

R. Todd Deshong

RT Deshong NADE Constitution & Bylaws Chair 2019-2021