National Officers

President

Tonya Scott
P O Box 1887
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 678.639.2411
Fax: 678.639.2450
president@nade.org

Past President

Sharon Summers
912 Waynewood Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076
Phone: 615.743.7618 past.president@nade.org

President-Elect

Jennifer Pounds
1004 Shae Court
Garner, NC 27529
Phone: 919.814.2832
Fax: 800.851.3065 president.elect@nade.org

Secretary

Stephanie Wilson
1500 Southridge, Ste 100
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573.526.0587
Fax: 573-526-3788 secretary@nade.org

Treasurer

Julie Kujath
1500 Southridge Drive
Suite 100
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573.526.2250
Fax: 573.526.3788 treasurer@nade.org

Regional Directors

Great Lakes

Marcia Shantz
1134 Claremont St
Dearborn MI 48124
Phone: 313.456.6821 great.lakes.rd@nade.org

Great Plains

Patricia Chaplin
7545 South Lindbergh STE 220
St. Louis, MO 63125
Phone: 314.518.6142
Fax: 314.416.2846 great.plains.rd@nade.org

Mid-Atlantic

Bianca Roberts
1227 25th Street NW 4F
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 202.442.8514
Fax: 202.442.8501 mid.atlantic.rd@nade.org

Northeast

Alice Rich
31 Hollis Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: 973.648.3533 northeast.rd@nade.org

Pacific

Marjorie Garcia
3150 Lancaster Dr
Salem, OR 97305-1350
Phone: 503.986.4902 pacific.rd@nade.org

Southeast

Ayanna Conley
1551 Juliette Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: 678.639.2640
Fax: 678.639.2705 southeast.rd@nade.org

Southwest

Dean Crawford
1618 Downing Street
The Village, OK 73120
Phone: 405.419.2579
Fax: 405.419.2760 southwest.rd@nade.org

 
 
 

Council of Chapter Presidents

Chairperson

Tena Fleming
Post Office Box 830300
Birmingham, Alabama 35283-0300
Phone: 205.989-2383
Fax: 205.989.2295
CCP.Chairperson@nade.org

Appointed Directors

Legislative

Jennifer Nottingham
2215 9th Avenue, Apt C
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406.444.3838
Legislative.Director@nade.org

Webmaster

Jake Schwartz
2550 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406.444.7852
Webmaster@nade.org

Membership

Melissa Williamson
5714 Blanford St
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: 205.989.2100
Membership.Director@nade.org

Communications

Sara Winn
1227 25th ST NW STE 400
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 202.442.8496
Communications.Director@nade.org

NADE Committee Chairpersons

Awards

Giana Anderson
7545 South Lindbergh Ste. 220
St. Louis, MO 63125
314.416-6225
giana.anderson@ssa.gov

Constitution & Bylaws

Richard Todd Deshong
701 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101
206.818.0383
richard.deshong@ssa.gov

DDS Administrators/SSA Liaison

Ruann Parker
3814 S Quemoy Way
Aurora, CO 80018
303.368.4100
NADE.dds.ssaliaison@gmail.com

Elections & Nominations

Erin P. Vincent
1664 W Glenn Ave
Springfield, IL 62704
217.785.2205
erin.p.vincent@ssa.gov

Hearing Officer

Kyle Lawrence
1432 Haydon St
Salem, VA 24153
540.857.7787
kyle.lawrence@ssa.gov

Medical Consultant

J. Scott Pritchard D.O.
3150 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305-1350
503.986.4962
Fax: 503-373-7202
scott.pritchard@ssa.gov

National Disability
Professionals Week

Marcia Golden
3045 Winding Waters Way
Raleigh, NC 27614
919.814.2827
mgolden221@yahoo.com

Non-Dues Revenue

Chair: Malcolm Stoughtenborough
Co-Chair: Cynthia Thompson

Phone 405.419.2532
cynthia.thompson@ssa.gov

Organ Donation/Transplant

Hope Shaw
1408 Shelton Avenue
Nashville, TN 37216
615.743.7921
hope.y.shaw@ssa.gov

Professional Development

Sharon Bland-Brady
12920 Avondale
Apartment 101
Detroit, MI 48215
313.410.1653
sharon.bland-brady@ssa.gov

Professional Relations Officer

Shiba Nixon
3036 West Grand Blvd 6-450
Detroit, MI 48202
313.456.6866
shiba.nixon@ssa.gov

Retirees

Marty Marshall
2704 Frank Street
Lansing, Mi 48911
517.882.8073
naderetirees@aol.com

Strategic Plan

Terri Klubertanz
S7631 High Point Dr
Merrimac, WI 53561
ltklubertanz@gmail.com

Support Staff Committee

Glenda Dunn
5619 Turnbridge Wells Court
Lithonia, GA 30058
678.639.2312
dunnglendaj@gmail.com

Systems

Michael J Pringle
3224 Shadow Walk Lane
Tucker, GA 30084
678.639.2149
michael.pringle@ssa.gov